Used Cat Equipment from WesTrac

WesTrac Used Equipment Clearance

Are you looking for an affordable alternative to new machines? WesTrac is clearing loads of used equipment at heavily discounted prices on a wide range of machines including Off Highway Trucks, Wheel Loaders, and Track Type Tractors.

EVERYTHING MUST GO!  All genuine offers are negotiable.

Call 1300 881 064 or Enquire Now

Local Contacts

Western Australia

Used Equipment Sales
Ron Lanzon
(08) 9377 9438
0418 927 625
ron.lanzon@westrac.com.au
Used Equipment Sales
Marc Kelly
0407 756 744
marc.kelly@westrac.com.au
Used Parts Sales
Allister Routley
(08) 9362 7439
allister.routley@westrac.com.au
Used Parts Sales
Stephen Smith
0408 670 895
stephen.smith@westrac.com.au
Used Parts Sales
Jim Vellinga
(08) 9373 6060
jim.vellinga@westrac.com.au
Used Parts Manager
Daniel Rogers
(08) 9373 6022
0439 905 521
daniel.rogers@westrac.com.au

New South Wales

Used Equipment Sales
Rob Wilson
(02) 4964 5049
0428 665 121
robert.wilson@westrac.com.au

Used Equipment Sales
Darren Williams
0428 185 450
darren.williams@westrac.com.au
Used Parts Sales
Christopher Eagleton
(02) 4964 5199
christopher.eagleton@westrac.com.au
Used Parts Manager
Sean Dunn
0428 417 973
sean.dunn@westrac.com.au

Enquire Now

Enquire about Used Equipment from your local WesTrac Sales Representative.

  • This helps us to direct your enquiry based on your location
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.